Colorado's New Late Rent Fee in 2023

Colorado’s New Late Rent Fee in 2023

Erin Spradlin examines the new late rent fee law that Colorado added in 2023. This law limits how much a landlord can charge a tenant for late rent.

✅ Should you charge your tenant a $50 fee or 5% of lost rent?
✅ Should you charge your tenant a $50 fee or 5% of lost rent?

#landlord #lease #rentalproperty #rentalproperties #realestateinvesting #securitydeposit #longtermrentals #midtermrentals #30daystay #corporatehousing #erinspradlin

_________________________________

BOOK CONSULTING ERIN@ERINANDJAMESREALESTATE.COM

🏠 We are real estate agents that service Denver and Colorado Springs for buyers, sellers and investors.

✅ Erin Spradlin | Erin@erinandjamesrealestate.com
✅ James Carlson | James@erinandjamesrealestate.com
✅ wwww.erinandjamesrealestate.com
✅ Follow me on Good Reads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/21708893.Erin_Spradlin

📖📖 *Real Estate Books by Erin Spradlin on Amazon* 📖📖
Copy this link: https://tinyurl.com/246d5s28
OR
Go to Amazon and search “Erin Spradlin”


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top